LIGHTING

Lighting for workplaces, residential and business premises

We turn on the light!

We do not only manufacture our own LED lighting systems, but also special lamps and supply various classic lamps from existing retail assortments of our brand partners. A broad spectrum of innovative and customizable lighting products awaits you. We operate across all products and are the right contact for all lighting planners, architects and interior designers.


Light in all areas

The permanent development of our products is of course a matter for us and ensures that you always use innovative and functional components. Whether it is light control via Casambi, DALI, KNX or DMX - or the planning and production of special luminaires and decorative lighting solutions - we make possible what is possible. According to this philosophy, we offer you a constantly improving, perfectly coordinated full package in top quality.

The areas of application are diverse: from the chic private home to the office to the practice, large exhibition or industrial hall. Wherever light is needed, there is a solution from Luminatore®.


Individual & bright product combinations

The optical idea is an essential part of the lighting design, into which new findings should constantly be incorporated. Our product range reflects this. Luminatore® not only sells off-the-peg lighting systems, but is also happy to meet individual customer requirements. For example, we also realize changing light colors or color solutions according to customer requirements within a very short time. Also in the field of LED lighting systems we not only have our own developed products, but also a qualitative network of already existing lighting systems.

Extremely high efficiency, long lifetime of the components and the use of the most modern technologies characterize our high quality product range.


With us you are at the wheel!

As individual as the lighting concepts, the application areas and living spaces in which the lighting concepts are used these days are highly dynamic. Things like IoT (the Internet of Things) or changing requirements for lighting elements are important basic factors for sustainable solutions and high customer satisfaction. We see ourselves as a partner and think tank for our customers and focus on compatibility.


Our network is your benefit

If you need someone who thinks "around the corner", you have found him here. We say what we can do, know who and when to approach to broaden horizons and are just as honest if we cannot realize something. This gives you planning reliability and options early on. So a conversation can never hurt, because contacts, as is well known, only hurt those who don't have them.

We can help – upon request from the first consultation to the installation.


An agile and open-minded team

This is what we offer you and we are looking forward to the first discussions and your contact. We listen closely and certainly have a lot to tell – so see you soon.

RELEVANT COMPETENCE AREAS

for this LUMINATORE® product

Kacheln_competences_EN2
Kacheln_competences_EN4
Kacheln_competences_EN5
Kacheln_competences_EN8
Kontakt-Link-rot
English

LIGHTING

Beleuchtung für Arbeitsplätze, Wohn- und Geschäftsräume

Wir können Licht!

Wir fertigen nicht nur eigene LED-Lichtsysteme, sondern auch Sonderleuchten und liefern diverse klassische Leuchten aus bestehenden Handelssortimenten unserer Markenpartner. Ein breites Spektrum an innovativen und individualisierbaren Lichtprodukten erwartet Sie. Wir agieren produktübergreifend und sind der richtige Ansprechpartner für alle lichtplanerischen Gewerke, Architekten und Inneneinrichter.


Licht in allen Bereichen

Die permanente Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte ist für uns selbstverständlich und sorgt dafür, dass Sie stets innovative und funktionale Komponenten verwenden. Ob Lichtsteuerung via Casambi, DALI, KNX oder DMX oder die Planung und Fertigung von Sonderleuchten und dekorativen Beleuchtungslösungen – wir machen möglich, was möglich zu machen ist. Getreu dieser Philosophie bieten wir Ihnen ein sich stetig verbesserndes, perfekt abgestimmtes Komplettpaket in top Qualität.

Die Anwendungsbereiche sind hier vielfältig: vom schicken Privathaus über das Büro bis hin zur Praxis, Großausstellung oder Industriehalle. Immer da wo Licht gebraucht wird, gibt es auch Lösungen von Luminatore®.


Individuelle & strahlende Produktkombinationen

Die optische Idee ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Beleuchtungsplanung, in die neue Erkenntnisse stetig einfließen sollten. Unser Produktsortiment spiegelt dies wider. Luminatore® verkauft dabei nicht nur Lichtsysteme von der Stange, sondern geht jederzeit gern auf kundenindividuelle Anforderungen ein. Wir realisieren so z.B. auch wechselnde Lichtfarben oder farbliche Lösungen nach Kundenwunsch innerhalb kürzester Zeit. Auch im Bereich der LED-Lichtsysteme verfügen wir nicht nur über unsere eigens entwickelten Produkte, sondern auch über ein qualitatives Netzwerk von bereits vorhandenen Lichtsystemen.

Extrem hohe Effizienz, lange Lebensdauer der Komponenten und der Einsatz modernster Technologien zeichnen unser qualitativ hochwertiges Sortiment aus.


Mit uns sitzen Sie am Steuer!

So individuell wie die Lichtkonzepte, so dynamisch sind auch die Anwendungsgebiete und Lebensräume in der die Beleuchtungskonzepte heute zum Einsatz kommen. Dinge wie IoT (das Internet of Things) oder wechselnde Anforderung an Beleuchtungselemente sind wichtige Grundfaktoren für nachhaltige Lösungen und eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit. Wir verstehen uns hier als Partner und Thinktank für unsere Kunden und setzen auf Kompatibilitäten.


Unser Netzwerk ist Ihr Gewinn

Wenn Sie jemanden brauchen, der auch Mal „um die Ecke“ denkt, dann haben Sie ihn hier gefunden. Wir sagen was wir können, wissen wen wir wann ansprechen müssen um Horizonte zu erweitern und sind ebenso klar und ehrlich, wenn wir etwas nicht realisieren können. Das gibt Ihnen frühzeitig Planungssicherheit und Optionen. Ein Gespräch kann also niemals schaden, denn Kontakte schaden ja bekanntlich nur demjenigen, der sie nicht hat.

Wir können helfen – auf Wunsch von der ersten Beratung bis zur Montage.


Ein agiles und offenes Team

Das bieten wir Ihnen an und freuen uns auf die ersten Gespräche und Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. Wir hören gut zu und haben sicherlich auch viel zu erzählen - also auf bald.

RELEVANTE KOMPETENZBEREICHE

für dieses LUMINATORE® Produkt

kompetenzen2
kompetenzen4
kompetenzen5
kompetenzen8
Deutsch